Posted by: Caleb | May 25, 2011

Update

I’m trying to post updates as often as I can, but the only time I can get my phone to work is early morning/late evening. Right now, I’m in mu parents’ church, where the internet is actually working. Everyone here is safe; I think we’ve salvaged all we can/will salvage from my parents’ house. Lots of pictures & important documents were saved. I’ll try to get another update out tonight.

A huge THANK YOU to all who are praying & to those who have offered their condolences. To those who have offered help: I haven’t ignored you. We’re still trying to figure out the best way for you to help. Please be patient until we have an idea of what insurance will do for them, & we see things like their living arrangements and such.

Again, thank you so much. Keep praying for those who lost loved ones, & for however many are still missing, and their loved ones as well. It’s going to be a long road to whatever kind of normalcy they’re going to achieve.

Leave a Reply

Categories

