Posted by: Caleb | July 3, 2011

05/22/11

Here’s a video I made for my parents and my siblings. It’s so they can look back, and remember what God has brought them through. It’s my way of saying that I’m proud of them and that I love them, and that the moment I found them safe is one of the best moments of my life.

Actually, that’s not entirely accurate. I made it for me, too.

I would say, “Enjoy,” but that’s not really the point, is it?

[Set to “It’s All Right” by Waterdeep, from the Songs For #Joplin benefit album.]

Responses

  1. I think this is a wonderful reminder of God in all this. It’s so easy to forget how much devastation there really was when its all cleaned up. Here’s to a new chapter Joplin!


Leave a Reply

Categories

